Hi Fidelity Dirt – CD

$20.00 $10.00

SKU: HF35 Category:

Product Description

The Dogs 2nd full length album. Produced by Jeff Lovejoy the engineer from the band’s first album ‘Grand Theft Audio’.guest include >> Pharcyde – Abstract Rude – Spikey tee – Lazy grey & Good Buddha of course.


1. Introdogtion
2. Sidesplitter
3. Take Off
4. Latito
5. Shut Yo Mouth
6. Gunshot Dub
7. Funk Is Everything
8. Rebel
9. Adore You
10. I Like It
11. Sho’ Sounds Good
12. Mad Blunted
13. Dog Trailer + Songo (Hidden Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hi Fidelity Dirt – CD”

Your email address will not be published.